The Wind Beneath My Wings

Published April 12, 2013 by Tarot By Elizabeth

scans

Every morning, I draw three or four cards just to see how my day is going to go or any special messages that Spirit might have for me. This morning was the most encouraging trio,  I heard Spirit say that between connection to Source energy and tapping into my abilities… I will be sustained. Spirit is the wind beneath our wings that holds us aloft and allows us to soar!

The Shapeshifter Tarot by Lisa Hunt and DJ Conway

Leave a Reply

