Spirit Guide Communication

Published March 27, 2013 by Tarot By Elizabeth

Spirit guides are spirit energies that are assigned to us before we are born that help nudge and guide us through life.  They’re responsible for helping us fulfill the spiritual path we are on in this world.  These guides, who help us while we are living out our lives in this physical realm that we experience until we pass on to the other side, communicate with us often…if we just still ourselves and listen.

Every now and then, I like to check in with my Spirit Guides…if nothing more, to hear what they have to say or any messages that they want to relay to me. This mornings cards actually brought a tear to my eye as I interpreted their message.

Spirit Guides Message

This morning, I shuffled and drew a card with the intention (intention is a big part of this communication) of seeing what my Guides had to say and low and behold I was told “We love You”  this simple statement made me instantly sit and pause while I soaked up their meaning.  What an awesome message of encouragement and support…. I felt all warm and fuzzy inside! I drew two other cards to see what else they had to say and was amazed to see that they were quite happy with my spiritual progress and how working with them and allowing them to work through me as I read for myself and others has blossomed and evolved.

So, next time you hear that little voice deep inside, stop and listen…your Guides are speaking.

Tarot Deck: The Shapeshifter Tarot

Artist: Lisa Hunt

Leave a Reply

